The following directions are for migrating a patient after an incorrect case was documented on.
Step 1: Select “Others” from the Intraop Main Menu within the incorrect patient’s IntraOp
Step 2: Select “Admin – Migrate Patient”
Step 3: Then select the correct patient from the patient list
Step 4: Select the “Switch” option in the top right corner
(Please verify all information has transferred over to correct case before the next step)
Step 5: Once complete, open the incorrect case and select “Others” from the Main Menu. Then select “Admin – Delete Case” to remove the case. This will only delete the patient case information; it will not delete the patient.
Comments
2 comments
What about migrating a preop evaluation if done on wrong patient name and case has not started?
If PreOp Documentation needs to be transferred between patients, please contact Support with the specific case information since the procedure varies depending on case state. You can reach support via phone at 866-663-0228 or SMS text message (205-900-4665) for assistance.
Please sign in to leave a comment.