A cancelled case is indicated in Anesthesia Touch by being greyed out and showing "CANCELLED" on the left side of the appointment in the Patients list.
Here are the two ways to reinstate a cancelled case.
- Open the IntraOp -> select "Cancelled" in the bottom left corner -> select "Clear and Reinstate Case" in the bottom right corner -> select "Yes" on the warning.
- From the patients list, tap the
to the left of the appointment -> scroll to the bottom, and select the + next to "Reinstate Case".
- You will then need to select "Clear and Reinstate Case" in the bottom right corner -> select "Yes" on the warning.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.