If all the entries in an IntraOp record need to be removed, for example the wrong record was opened, do the following:
- In the Patient List, find the appointment and then select IntraOp
- Once the case appears, select Others > Delete Case
This will only delete the charted entries in the IntraOp record. The appointment information will remain in the Patient List. Any automatically transcribed vitals from a transmitter will still be available (another case may select that transmitter for their case).
Please sign in to leave a comment.